Reviews


Average Rating:

279 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

extremely small portions.

when ordering a portion of bread, i didn’t expect only one piece. at 4£ i definitely expected more. Also in the prawn dish i ordered there was only 1 piece of prawn. the food was really nice though. Incredibly delicious
placed by Havana-Pearl Adiseshiah-Cummins on the 5th September 2018



Usually Very good

Most of the time the food from these guys is amazing, and almost faultless. But this time the food received was pretty bland, and the food was a little late. Won’t discourage me from orderin again - fingers crossed they were having an off day
placed by Sam Rahman on the 20th August 2018



Delicious!

Food was hot and very tasty.
placed by vic hammond on the 31st July 2018



Dulwich tandoori, great food fantastic service, lovely people

First time I used this restaurant for takeaway, impressed, it's quite small but the food is fabulous and the staff are ever so friendly
placed by Bill Peden on the 13th July 2018



Excellent

Food was great as always. Delivered earlier than predicted! Wonderful.
placed by Bill Robinson on the 10th July 2018



Modern Madras

Child's play to order on line....just click on your selection from the entire menu...delicious curries...delivered right on time within a 15 minute slot...easily paid by card...highly recommended.
placed by Ian Rankine on the 3rd July 2018



Great food, quick delivery

lamb chops starter was really tasty, as was the chicken tandoori masala. Delivery was really quick too!
placed by Ruth Hynes on the 29th May 2018



Very tasty

Really good food, arrived on time. Bit pricier than some but worth it for good curry - couple of poppadoms on the house might have helped but can't fault it apart from that!
placed by Nick Laverty on the 7th May 2018



Great food

The food tasted great! Hope the chef doesn’t change like other restaurants!!
placed by Camille Andrews on the 4th April 2018



Excellent curry

I have often eaten in this East Dulwich Indian Restaurant, and this takeaway was just as good.
placed by Liz Martin on the 27th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.