Reviews


Average Rating:

280 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Always delicious

Dulwich Tandoori’s food is always excellent regardless of whether you sit down and enjoy your meal at the restaurant or takeaway; and the service does not change. I collected a takeaway on Sunday and saw that they have a buffet so will definitely try that!
placed by Sharon St Louis on the 28th January 2019



Usual good service

Have used Dulwich Tandori for a number of years and always go back. Really nice delivery drivers and ‘Happy New Year’ to the one that came yesterday, I was too eager to get my hands on the meal and forgot to return his greeting! Enjoy the King Prawn dishes mostly and the Bombay Aloo. Love it.
placed by Patricia Kiely on the 29th December 2018



Tasty food

It is my second time ordering their food and as always a great taste and service.
placed by Fabricio Ghiraldi on the 24th December 2018



Delicious!

Lovely Bengal fried fish and coconut rice.
placed by ruth griffin on the 22nd November 2018



Lovely curry!

My guests raved about the quality of the meal, saying they would definitely now patronise the Dulwich Tandoori.
placed by Ian Rankine on the 5th November 2018



Lovely curries

So easy to order and pay on line. The food arrived in good time and was enjoyed by all five of us. Excellent!
placed by Ian Rankine on the 11th October 2018



My favourite place to order curry

Dulwich Tandoori is by far our favourite, best and most reliable curry takeaway. The Pathia curry is SO delicious every time. Thank you for your amazing food and service!
placed by Jessica Faria on the 9th October 2018



slow delivery & could do with better information on meals & more egan options

extremely slow delivery over an hour late. dished on menu could be better described & heat ratings given as well as more vegan options /alternatives. Not as good as they used to be
placed by A MacKay on the 29th September 2018



Delicious!

Absolutely delicious food, as always, and piping hot. Thank you!
placed by ruth griffin on the 27th September 2018



Great food!

As a first timer to the restaurant I was more then pleased! Great authentic food and great value as we received loads of it! I will definelty order from here again.
placed by Emma Bergstrom on the 27th September 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.