Reviews


Average Rating:

253 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Loved it

I keep coming back to Dulwich Tandoori because the staff are so friendly and the food is so tasty. I had some friends round for a catch up and we ordered a pretty sizeable meal. Everybody said how great the food was. Happy customers.
placed by Neil Ritchie on the 8th December 2017



Awful tasting, wanted a refund but too tired to go back

I thought the masala tasted like soap and the courgette bhaji wasn't a bhaji. The rogan was the only acceptable dish. I was deeply upset but couldn't drive back out to complain late last night
placed by Sophie Worthington on the 25th September 2017



worst curry ever

We had heard good things about this place, but the lamb chops were really not good at all. we didnt eat them. the two other curries we had a prawn madras and chicken chilli masala also tasted not good. The prawns were horrible. do not order from here
placed by Rebecca Milner on the 15th September 2017



Tasty

Always good curry's
placed by Robert Lee on the 8th September 2017



Wrong order

Wrong dish delivered. Dish was replaced promptly but the quality of the replacement was sub standard, the sauce tasted really different to the first one (dish was only replacing tofu with chicken, rest of dish should have been the same), ended up fishing out the chicken and putting it in the cold sauce from wrong dish. Didn't receive an apology. Won't be returning.
placed by Vick McLellan on the 21st August 2017



Very nice and good quality.

My only criticism is that I found the lamb madras had too much sugar in it.
placed by Rajiv Patel on the 7th August 2017



Great food shame it was delivered so late

Food was wonderful but delivered way after it was supposed to have been and we needed to call twice. Delivery guy did bring us a bottle of wine as apology though. Would definitely order again regardless. Hard to find a good Indian and this is a good one.
placed by Marina Begg on the 22nd July 2017



Dulwich Tandoori

Arrived quickly, food tasty
placed by Tamsin Growney on the 14th June 2017



Quick and delicious

Quick and delicious
placed by Sophie French on the 19th May 2017



Fantastic food

Really quick and really tasty
placed by Max Bittleston on the 18th April 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.