Reviews


Average Rating:

287 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Pleasant curry

Flavoursome meal, quick delivery
placed by Liz Martin on the 7th July 2019



Great food

Lovely curry!!!
placed by Matt Reid on the 28th June 2019



Takeaway 12th June 2019

WE have been to Dulwich Tandoori a couple of times but due to weather we decided on a takeaway. WE were absolutely delighted with the service received. Within 25 minutes, our meal was delivered. The food was excellent and we really enjoyed it. Really good value for money. We will definitely order again
placed by Annie Crimp on the 13th June 2019



Lovely meal

We'd really enjoyed our meal. Biryani and onion bhajis especially good.
placed by Anonymous on the 31st May 2019



FL

Brilliant food delivered quickly. The chicken was tender and good quality. The sauce was not a generic sauce that you sometimes get from other places. Definitely our new favourite.
placed by Fiona Lewis on the 10th April 2019



Tasty

Always very tasty. Complements to the chef.
placed by Iwona Lee on the 27th March 2019



Miss Vass

Absolutely love Dulwich Tandoori, always my first choice for takeaway. Food; Service; Price; Delivery... everything is perfect!!
placed by Robyn Vass on the 17th March 2019



Always delicious

Dulwich Tandoori’s food is always excellent regardless of whether you sit down and enjoy your meal at the restaurant or takeaway; and the service does not change. I collected a takeaway on Sunday and saw that they have a buffet so will definitely try that!
placed by Sharon St Louis on the 28th January 2019



Usual good service

Have used Dulwich Tandori for a number of years and always go back. Really nice delivery drivers and ‘Happy New Year’ to the one that came yesterday, I was too eager to get my hands on the meal and forgot to return his greeting! Enjoy the King Prawn dishes mostly and the Bombay Aloo. Love it.
placed by Patricia Kiely on the 29th December 2018



Tasty food

It is my second time ordering their food and as always a great taste and service.
placed by Fabricio Ghiraldi on the 24th December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.