Reviews


Average Rating:

249 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Wrong order

Wrong dish delivered. Dish was replaced promptly but the quality of the replacement was sub standard, the sauce tasted really different to the first one (dish was only replacing tofu with chicken, rest of dish should have been the same), ended up fishing out the chicken and putting it in the cold sauce from wrong dish. Didn't receive an apology. Won't be returning.
placed by Vick McLellan on the 21st August 2017



Very nice and good quality.

My only criticism is that I found the lamb madras had too much sugar in it.
placed by Rajiv Patel on the 7th August 2017



Great food shame it was delivered so late

Food was wonderful but delivered way after it was supposed to have been and we needed to call twice. Delivery guy did bring us a bottle of wine as apology though. Would definitely order again regardless. Hard to find a good Indian and this is a good one.
placed by Marina Begg on the 22nd July 2017



Dulwich Tandoori

Arrived quickly, food tasty
placed by Tamsin Growney on the 14th June 2017



Quick and delicious

Quick and delicious
placed by Sophie French on the 19th May 2017



Fantastic food

Really quick and really tasty
placed by Max Bittleston on the 18th April 2017



A treat

A wee bit more expensive than our normal choice but the food is top class. You can tell they use good ingredients and it feels fresh and not too fatty. Perfect portion size too - enough for a wee snack the next day! Delicious flavour.
placed by Kate Faragher on the 2nd April 2017



very good

the green chicken tikka flavour didnt seem right; and the king prawns and the pomfret were a bit dry (overcooked); the dhansak, goan curry and vegetables were superb
placed by Mitchell Leimon on the 25th March 2017



Great food, very slow delivery

Food at Dulwich Tandoori is always delicious but the 8.27 pm delivery time ended up being 9.15 p.m. which unfortunately spoilt our evening.
placed by Edward Rees on the 20th March 2017



Great food, but was already cool when I picked it up.

The food as always was great, and I picked it up when instructed, but it was already cool which is a shame.
placed by Kerry Miller on the 6th March 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.