Reviews


Average Rating:

277 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious!

Lovely Bengal fried fish and coconut rice.
placed by ruth griffin on the 22nd November 2018



Lovely curry!

My guests raved about the quality of the meal, saying they would definitely now patronise the Dulwich Tandoori.
placed by Ian Rankine on the 5th November 2018



Lovely curries

So easy to order and pay on line. The food arrived in good time and was enjoyed by all five of us. Excellent!
placed by Ian Rankine on the 11th October 2018



My favourite place to order curry

Dulwich Tandoori is by far our favourite, best and most reliable curry takeaway. The Pathia curry is SO delicious every time. Thank you for your amazing food and service!
placed by Jessica Faria on the 9th October 2018



slow delivery & could do with better information on meals & more egan options

extremely slow delivery over an hour late. dished on menu could be better described & heat ratings given as well as more vegan options /alternatives. Not as good as they used to be
placed by A MacKay on the 29th September 2018



Delicious!

Absolutely delicious food, as always, and piping hot. Thank you!
placed by ruth griffin on the 27th September 2018



Great food!

As a first timer to the restaurant I was more then pleased! Great authentic food and great value as we received loads of it! I will definelty order from here again.
placed by Emma Bergstrom on the 27th September 2018



Excellent curry

Easy to order. Quick delivery. Highly recommended.
placed by Ian Rankine on the 20th September 2018



extremely small portions.

when ordering a portion of bread, i didn’t expect only one piece. at 4£ i definitely expected more. Also in the prawn dish i ordered there was only 1 piece of prawn. the food was really nice though. Incredibly delicious
placed by Havana-Pearl Adiseshiah-Cummins on the 5th September 2018



Usually Very good

Most of the time the food from these guys is amazing, and almost faultless. But this time the food received was pretty bland, and the food was a little late. Won’t discourage me from orderin again - fingers crossed they were having an off day
placed by Sam Rahman on the 20th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.