Reviews


Average Rating:

258 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great restaurant and take away

Definitely one of the best Indians around. Have been in the restaurant a few times as well as getting take aways, service is always good and the food is great, with 30% off when collecting you really can't go wrong. Highly recommend
placed by philip copland on the 22nd February 2018



Good Food

Ordered Mutton Biriyani and a side curry and was good quality and tasted nice.
placed by Lakshmen Thirumoorthy on the 20th February 2018



Great!

Very good food from a varied menu, friendly and helpful staff - recommended!
placed by Christopher Sutton on the 6th February 2018



Disappointing

I’ve eaten at / ordered from Dulwich Tandoori before and it has always been very reliable. The food this time just wasn’t very nice.
placed by Laura Griffin on the 5th February 2018



Indian dinner

Delicious food, service is quick
placed by Sabrina De Bona on the 8th January 2018



Loved it

I keep coming back to Dulwich Tandoori because the staff are so friendly and the food is so tasty. I had some friends round for a catch up and we ordered a pretty sizeable meal. Everybody said how great the food was. Happy customers.
placed by Neil Ritchie on the 8th December 2017



Awful tasting, wanted a refund but too tired to go back

I thought the masala tasted like soap and the courgette bhaji wasn't a bhaji. The rogan was the only acceptable dish. I was deeply upset but couldn't drive back out to complain late last night
placed by Sophie Worthington on the 25th September 2017



worst curry ever

We had heard good things about this place, but the lamb chops were really not good at all. we didnt eat them. the two other curries we had a prawn madras and chicken chilli masala also tasted not good. The prawns were horrible. do not order from here
placed by Rebecca Milner on the 15th September 2017



Tasty

Always good curry's
placed by Robert Lee on the 8th September 2017



Wrong order

Wrong dish delivered. Dish was replaced promptly but the quality of the replacement was sub standard, the sauce tasted really different to the first one (dish was only replacing tofu with chicken, rest of dish should have been the same), ended up fishing out the chicken and putting it in the cold sauce from wrong dish. Didn't receive an apology. Won't be returning.
placed by Vick McLellan on the 21st August 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.