Reviews


Average Rating:

294 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr

Very nice meal
placed by Peter Hogarth on the 13th August 2020



Brilliant

Very friendly staff welcoming at the door and food was outstanding. Would definitely recommend if you’d like an authentic taste of Indian food
placed by Keo Monero on the 4th March 2020



Upset stomach

The food was good , arrived warm.. but both my wife and I have upset stomachs having eaten the food.
placed by Jamie Gorman on the 13th February 2020



VC

Excellent!
placed by Anonymous on the 29th December 2019



Mr Garry Dobson

Everything good
placed by Garry Dobson on the 12th December 2019



Bad

I got ill - vomiting
placed by Anonymous on the 18th October 2019



Excellent

Really efficient and staff were very professional - very high standard of service. And the food was delicious!
placed by Kirsty O'Connell on the 30th September 2019



Pleasant curry

Flavoursome meal, quick delivery
placed by Liz Martin on the 7th July 2019



Great food

Lovely curry!!!
placed by Matt Reid on the 28th June 2019



Takeaway 12th June 2019

WE have been to Dulwich Tandoori a couple of times but due to weather we decided on a takeaway. WE were absolutely delighted with the service received. Within 25 minutes, our meal was delivered. The food was excellent and we really enjoyed it. Really good value for money. We will definitely order again
placed by Annie Crimp on the 13th June 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.